Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Chelsea
    mz

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018

    Awesome place to stay in SP!

    My check-in was amazing I loved the experience, the hostel is well located calm and safe neighborhood with easy accesses to transport, close to good restaurants and bars. The room and breakfast was on point. I highly recommend the place.
    hannah
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincent
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    There are only two bathroom
    The location of the place. They also have a great staff
    Martin
    cz

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Nice place, nice room, good price. I was really surprised!

    👍🏻😌👍🏻
    Amanda Subiela
    es

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Very clean, nice staff, location in a beautiful, centric and safe neighborhood.
    Dario
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018
    Very lovely staff, good location, good breakfast and nice atmosphere for a really reasonable price-->will be back!
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018
    The info that you have to pay for the towel could be in the website not just in the reception.
    Helpful staff
    Naomi
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 March 2018
    The double room in the main building is a little small with little space for your luggage but the bed is huge and comfy.
    This is a really cool trendy hostel in a great location in São Paulo. The area feels really safe and there are restaurants and shops around and it’s around a 15minute walk to the subway. The rooms are really comfortable, with great beds and the shared bathrooms are clean and nice. Breakfast was great. The staff we’re really helpful and let us check in early after our very early flight.
    Jordan
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2018

    Beautiful hostel in Sao Paulo

    Nada
    I stayed in the private room above the entrance which was perfect for some added comfort while backpacking. The room was great with powerful aircon, a very comfortable bed and beautifully designed interior. I would definitely recommend.
    Aigerim
    my

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicolaj
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony Dean
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2018

    Modern, clean, great staff and cool area

    The budget twin room was literally a box with a bunk bed in. This was advised at tike of booking so my fault for not checking but just note of booking this link room.
    Staff were amazing. Helped me with booking football tickets. My gf was ill and they let us use a room after check out. Super polite and friendly too. Breakfast is good too. In a great area, very trendy with lots of cool bars and eateries. Near a great market on a Saturday.
    Katja
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Niall Slater
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2018

    Nice stay in Sao paulo

    Nice homely feel to the hostel. Nice neighborhood
    br

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DeiaMarty
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    3 May 2018
    Delay in breakfast due to organizational reasons. Staff discussing who was responsible for what in front of guests. Specially out double bed room was really small. About 5-7 m2. It’s not even a room for one bed. Really didn’t like it. Should be very transparent listed.
    Great Breakfast, location clean and safe. Near to downtown.
    Victoria
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    It’d be better have 24h receptionist
    It’s pretty clean and comfortable. Shared bathroom but they’re individual, so it’s great too.
    ppereir
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018

    Great location, good breakfast and comfy room. Terrible wifi during my stay.

    Wifi signal was very very poor. Kept disconnecting. The bar/restaurant at the back of the hostel is also very loudy, investing a little bit on the balcony window for the Santa Monica room would be awesome.
    Liked the location and how fast my check-in was done, including biometric registration. Very clean and good mattress. Friendly staff. Good breakfast with fruits, juices, cakes and coffee. Santa Monica room has a great shower.
Loading reviews